Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Argenas, Amanda CCM, CRISMA argenasam@upmc.edu
    412-647-6963
    Barnhart, Kimberlee CCM barnhartka@upmc.edu
    412.647.6249
    Baust, Tracy CCM tracy.baust@upmc.edu
    412-692-7366
    Bell, Rachelle L. CCM rachelle.bell@chp.edu
    412-692-8145
    Bonacci, Lynn CCM bonaccilp@upmc.edu
    412-647-9029
    Bresz, Elly CCM ELL@pitt.edu
    412-864-1659
    Brown, Elke CCM brownep@upmc.edu
    412-648-6666
    Brungo, Michelle CCM brungom4@upmc.edu
    412.232.7341
    Buhay, Megan CCM, MACRO buhaym@upmc.edu
    412-647-9095
    Callahan, Hannah CCM, CRISMA callahanhr@upmc.edu
    Cantwell, Christopher CCM cantwellc@upmc.edu
    412.647.0429
    Cummings, Jessica CCM cummingsjl@upmc.edu
    412.692.9226
    Davis, Valerie N. CCM, CRISMA Davisvn2@Upmc.edu
    412-647-5451
    Dibas, Christina CCM dibascl@upmc.edu
    412-864-2413
    DiCaro, Valentina CCM valentina.dicaro@upmc.edu
    412-692-9223
    Felman, Kristyn CCM, CRISMA felmankl2@upmc.edu
    412-627-7055
    Frank, Alicia CCM, CRISMA franka@upmc.edu
    412-648-2833
    Freund, Dana CCM freundda@upmc.edu
    412.647.9095
    Gimbel, Elizabeth CCM, CRISMA gimbele@upmc.edu
    412.647.7776, 724-882-2012
    Goodale, Lenore CCM goodalel@upmc.edu
    412.232.5918
    Green, Traci CCM greetk@UPMC.EDU
    412-647-8410
    Hampel, Catherine CCM dudahampelc@upmc.edu
    412-647-8977, 412-864-2876
    Admin Assistant: Sally Pugh
    pughsa@upmc.edu     412-647-0781
    Jackson, Vanessa CCM jacksonvm@upmc.edu
    412-383-9874
    Jockers, Andrew CCM, MACRO jockersa@upmc.edu
    412.647.6041
    Kantawala, Sajel CCM sajel.kantawala2@chp.edu
    412-692-5936