Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Alcamo, Alicia CCM alicia.alcamo@chp.edu
    412-692-9918
    Bayīr, Hülya CCM, Safar Bayihx@upmc.edu
    412.692.5164
    Admin Assistant: Janet Santucci
    santuccijm@upmc.edu     412-692-7260
    Clark, Robert S. B. CCM clarkrs@upmc.edu
    412.692.5164
    Admin Assistant: Janet Santucci
    santuccijm@upmc.edu     412.692.7260
    Dezfulian, Cameron CCM dezfulianc@upmc.edu
    412.383.3128
    Du, Lina CCM duxxlx@upmc.edu
    Feldman, Keri CCM JaneskoKL@anes.upmc.edu
    412.578.8941
    Fink, Ericka L. CCM finkel@ccm.upmc.edu
    412-692-5164
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412.692.5164
    Horvat, Christopher CCM christopher.horvat@chp.edu
    412.692-5298
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412-692-5925
    Jackson, Travis CCM jacksontc@upmc.edu
    412.383.1900, 412.648.5979
    Jha, Ruchira CCM jharm3@upmc.edu
    Admin Assistant: Traci Green
    greetk@upmc.edu     412-647-8410
    Kim-Campbell, Nahmah CCM kimcampbellna@upmc.edu
    412.692.9914
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412.692.5925
    Kochanek, Patrick Michael CCM kochanekpm@ccm.upmc.edu
    412.383.1900
    Admin Assistant: Fran Mistrick
    mistrickfh@upmc.edu     412.624.6735
    Meyer, Elizabeth CCM, Safar meyerea@upmc.edu
    412-383-2818
    Mistrick, Fran CCM mistrickfh@upmc.edu
    412.624.6735
    Nieman, Natalie CCM niemann@upmc.edu
    412.383.2818
    Provins, Marci CCM provinsma@upmc.edu
    412.383.2935
    Rubin, Pamela CCM Pamela.Rubin@chp.edu
    412-692-9922
    Ryan, Linda T. CCM ryanlt@upmc.edu
    412.692.7354
    Simon, Dennis CCM dennis.simon2@chp.edu
    412.692.9919
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412.692.5925
    Stezoski, Jason CCM stezoskijp@upmc.edu
    412.383.1905
    Toney, Nicole CCM tonena@upmc.edu
    412.383.1188
    Vagni, Vincent CCM vagnva@upmc.edu
    Wallisch, Jessica CCM jessica.wallisch@chp.edu
    412-692-6264
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@chp.edu     412-692-5925
    Wolf, Michael CCM michael.wolf@chp.edu
    412-692-9920