Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Al-Khafaji, Ali CCM alkhafajia2@upmc.edu
    412.647.9238
    Admin Assistant: Joanne Woodson
    woodsonjl@upmc.edu     412.647.8499
    Chen, Xiukai CCM, CRISMA chenx6@upmc.edu
    412-647-8110
    Clermont, Gilles CCM clermontg@upmc.edu
    412.647.3859
    Admin Assistant: Brandon McLaughlin
    mclaughlinbr@upmc.edu     412-647-9073
    Cotton, Faye CCM, CRISMA cottonfg@upmc.edu
    412.647.8016
    Elder, Michele M. CCM, CRISMA eldermm@upmc.edu
    412.647.8107
    Emlet, David R. CCM, CRISMA emletd@upmc.edu
    412-648.5473
    Fiorentino, Marco CCM, CRISMA fiorentinom@upmc.edu
    412-647-8110
    Frank, Alicia CCM, CRISMA franka@upmc.edu
    412-648-2833
    Fuhrman, Dana CCM dana.fuhrman@chp.edu
    412.864.8638
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412.692.5164
    Kaynar, A. Murat CCM & Anes kaynarm@upmc.edu
    412-647.9073
    Admin Assistant: Brandon McLaughlin
    mclaughlinbr@upmc.edu     412-647-9073
    Kellum, John A. CCM kellum@pitt.edu
    412.647.7810
    Admin Assistant: Dawn Robertson
    robertsondc@upmc.edu     412.647.8110
    Li, Shengnan CCM, CRISMA lis12@upmc.edu
    (412) 499-5431
    Morrisroe, Seth CCM, CRISMA morrisroesa@upmc.edu
    Murugan, Raghavan CCM muruganr@upmc.edu
    412.647.1263
    Admin Assistant: Jackie Toboz
    tobozjm2@upmc.edu     412.647.7125
    Priyanka, Priyanka CCM, CRISMA priyankap@upmc.edu
    (412) 605-1442
    Robertson, Dawn C. CCM robertsondc@upmc.edu
    412.647.8110
    Smith, Ali CCM smithaj3@upmc.edu
    412.647.0789
    Wang, Shu CCM, CRISMA wangs14@upmc.edu
    Wen, Xiaoyan CCM, CRISMA wenx@upmc.edu
    412.648.5038
    Yende, Sachin CCM yendes@upmc.edu
    412.647.8403
    Admin Assistant: Brandon McLaughlin
    mclaughlinbr@upmc.edu     412-647-9073