Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Adams, Peter CCM, MACRO adamsp3@upmc.edu
    412-647-9652
    Buck, Meghan CCM, MACRO buckml@upmc.edu
    412.864.1599
    Buhay, Megan CCM, MACRO buhaym@upmc.edu
    412-647-9095
    Early, Barbara CCM, MACRO, CRISMA earlybj@upmc.edu
    412.647.9745
    Gilchrist, Erin CCM, MACRO gilchriste@upmc.edu
    412-864-3334
    Harvey, Zach
    412-864-5467
    Huang, David T. CCM & EM, MACRO, CRISMA huangdt@upmc.edu
    412.647.6818
    Admin Assistant: Meghan Buck
    buckml@upmc.edu     412.864.1599
    Jockers, Andrew CCM, MACRO jockersa@upmc.edu
    412.647.6041
    Kelly, Kathleen CCM, MACRO kellykl3@upmc.edu
    412-864-2447
    Kruth, Mary CCM, MACRO kruthm@upmc.edu
    412.647.3855
    Ryman, Ashley CCM, MACRO rymanam@upmc.edu
    412-864-5507
    Singh, Pamela CCM, MACRO singhp5@upmc.edu
    412-864-1599
    Stefanick, Mary CCM, MACRO stefanickma@upmc.edu
    412.802.6746
    Stull, Stacy CCM, MACRO stullsd@upmc.edu
    412.692.4338
    Unikel, Daniel CCM, MACRO unikeld@upmc.edu
    412.647.0498
    Vita, Tina CCM, MACRO vitatm@upmc.edu
    412-864-3654
    Webster Scholl, Denise CCM, MACRO scholldw@upmc.edu
    412.647.5023