Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Ames, Stefanie CCM stefanie.ames@chp.edu
    Anderko, Renee CCM, CRISMA anderkorr@upmc.edu
    412-864-5549
    Angus, Derek C. CCM angusdc@upmc.edu
    412.647.6965
    Admin Assistant: Robin Rice
    ricere@upmc.edu     412.647.6965
    Argenas, Amanda CCM, CRISMA argenasam@upmc.edu
    412-647-6963
    Ashcraft, LauraEllen CCM lauraellenashcraft@pitt.edu
    412-647-3136
    Bakalov, Veli CCM, CRISMA bakalovv@upmc.edu
    Barbash, Ian CCM, CRISMA barbashij@upmc.edu
    412-692-2134
    Becker, Torben CCM beckertk@upmc.edu
    Brown, Elke CCM brownep@upmc.edu
    412-648-6666
    Buddadhumaruk-Sun, Praewpannarai (Pearl) CCM, CRISMA buddadhumarukp@upmc.edu
    (412) 647-1004
    Butler, Rachel CCM, CRISMA, EDM butlerra@upmc.edu
    412-647-6024
    Callahan, Hannah CCM, CRISMA callahanhr@upmc.edu
    Chen, Xiukai CCM, CRISMA chenx6@upmc.edu
    412-647-8110
    Chiarchiaro, Jared CCM, CRISMA chiarchiaroj@upmc.edu
    412-692-2134
    Chou, Sherry H-Y CCM, Neurology and Neurosurgery chouh@upmc.edu
    412-864-0860, 412-647-8410
    Clermont, Gilles CCM clermontg@upmc.edu
    412.647.3859
    Admin Assistant: Brandon McLaughlin
    mclaughlinbr@upmc.edu     412-647-9073
    Cotton, Faye CCM, CRISMA cottonfg@upmc.edu
    412.383.4229
    Davis, Valerie N. CCM, CRISMA Davisvn2@Upmc.edu
    412-647-5451
    Davis, Billie CCM, CRISMA billie.davis@pitt.edu
    DeSensi, Rebecca CCM, CRISMA shuedesensirs@upmc.edu
    412-647-4006
    Early, Barbara CCM, MACRO, CRISMA earlybj@upmc.edu
    412.647.9745
    Elder, Michele M. CCM, CRISMA eldermm@upmc.edu
    412.383.4202
    Emlet, David R. CCM, CRISMA emletd@upmc.edu
    412-383.4205
    Ervin, Jennifer CCM, CRISMA jne12@pitt.edu
    Felman, Kristyn CCM, CRISMA felmankl2@upmc.edu
    412-627-7055