Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Ames, Stefanie CCM stefanie.ames@chp.edu
    Bakalov, Veli CCM, CRISMA bakalovv@upmc.edu
    Barbash, Ian CCM, CRISMA barbashij@upmc.edu
    412-692-2134
    Becker, Torben CCM beckertk@upmc.edu
    Ervin, Jennifer CCM, CRISMA jne12@pitt.edu
    Horvat, Christopher CCM christopher.horvat@chp.edu
    412.692-5298
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412-692-5164
    Kievlan, Daniel CCM kievlandr@upmc.edu
    412-647-6249
    Pang, Diana CCM diana.pang@chp.edu
    412.692.8051
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412.692.5164
    Prout, Andrew CCM andrew.prout@chp.edu
    Scheunemann, Leslie CCM, CRISMA scheunemannlp@upmc.edu
    412-692-2134
    Seaman, Jennifer CCM, CRISMA jbs31@pitt.edu
    412-352-6545