Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Abhishek, Fnu CCM abhishekf@upmc.edu
    412.232.5918
    Admin Assistant: Lenore Goodale
    goodalel@upmc.edu     412.232.5918
    Abunto, Ruben CCM abuntor@upmc.edu
    412.232.5918
    Admin Assistant: Lenore Goodale
    goodalel@upmc.edu     412.232.5918
    Acharya, Satya CCM acharyass@ph.upmc.edu
    Admin Assistant: Lenore Goodale
    goodalel@upmc.edu     412-748-3038
    Amit, Meghana CCM amitm@upmc.edu
    412.748.3038
    Admin Assistant: Lenore Goodale
    goodalel@upmc.edu     412.232.5918
    Balachandran, Anita CCM balachandrana@upmc.edu
    412.784.3038
    Admin Assistant: Lenore Goodale
    goodalel@upmc.edu     412.232.5918
    Beuerlein, John CCM beuerleinjt@upmc.edu
    412.7483038
    Admin Assistant: Lenore Goodale
    goodalel@upmc.edu     412.232.5918
    Bothra, Asheesh CCM bothraa@upmc.edu
    412.748.3038
    Admin Assistant: Lenore Goodale
    goodalel@upmc.edu     412.232.5918
    Conroy, Brenna CCM conroyb2@upmc.edu
    412-232-5918
    Admin Assistant: Lenore Goodale
    goodalel@upmc.edu     412-232-5918
    Dalessio, Joshua P. CCM dalessiojp@upmc.edu
    412.748.3038
    Admin Assistant: Lenore Goodale
    goodalel@upmc.edu     412.232.5918
    Durgampudi, Chandra CCM durgampudics@upmc.edu
    412.748.3038
    Admin Assistant: Lenore Goodale
    goodalel@upmc.edu     412.748.3038
    Foust, Katherine CCM foustkm@upmc.edu
    412.232.5918
    Admin Assistant: Lenore Goodale
    goodalel@upmc.edu     412.232.5918
    Gaba, Anjum CCM gabaa@upmc.edu
    412.232.5918
    Admin Assistant: Lenore Goodale
    goodalel@upmc.edu     412.232.5918
    Garzarelli, David CCM garzarellidm@upmc.edu
    George, Jose CCM georgejp3@upmc.edu
    Hasan, Shamsul CCM hasans@upmc.edu
    412.232.5918, 412.608.2188
    Admin Assistant: Lenore Goodale
    goodalel@upmc.edu     412.232.5918
    Hemadri, Amit CCM hemadria@upmc.edu
    412.748.3038
    Admin Assistant: Lenore Goodale
    goodalel@upmc.edu     412.232.5918
    Jhamb, Mohit CCM jhambm2@upmc.edu
    412.232.5918
    Admin Assistant: Lenore Goodale
    goodalel@upmc.edu     412.232.5918
    Kamal, Maliha CCM kamalma@upmc.edu
    412.232.5918
    Admin Assistant: Lenore Goodale
    goodalel@upmc.edu     412.232.5918
    Khan, Mashukur CCM khanm@upmc.edu
    412.232.5918
    Admin Assistant: Lenore Goodale
    goodalel@upmc.edu     412.232.5918
    Khattak, Furqan CCM khattakfh@upmc.edu
    Admin Assistant: Lenore Goodale
    goodalel@upmc.edu     412-232-5918
    Musick, Tiffany CCM musitx@upmc.edu
    412-357-3307
    Admin Assistant: Lenore Goodale
    goodalel@upmc.edu     412-748-3038
    Quintero Salazar, Jorge CCM quinteroj2@upmc.edu
    412-623-2237
    Admin Assistant: Lenore Goodale
    goodalel@upmc.edu     412.232.5918
    Sahovey, James CCM sahoveyj@upmc.edu
    412.748.3038
    Admin Assistant: Lenore Goodale
    goodalel@upmc.edu     412.232.5918
    Saleem, Anza CCM saleema@ph.upmc.edu
    Seelam, Susmitha CCM seelams@upmc.edu
    Admin Assistant: Lenore Goodale
    goodalel@upmc.edu     412.232.5918