Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Abhishek, Fnu CCM abhishekf@upmc.edu
    412.232.5918
    Admin Assistant: Lenore Goodale
    goodalel@upmc.edu     412.232.5918
    Abunto, Ruben CCM abuntor@upmc.edu
    412.232.5918
    Admin Assistant: Lenore Goodale
    goodalel@upmc.edu     412.232.5918
    Acharya, Satya CCM acharyass@ph.upmc.edu
    Admin Assistant: Lenore Goodale
    goodalel@upmc.edu     412-748-3038
    Adalja, Amesh A. CCM, EM, Medicine AAdalja@upmc-biosecurity.org
    724.822.2035
    Al-Khafaji, Ali CCM alkhafajia2@upmc.edu
    412.647.9238
    Admin Assistant: Joanne Woodson
    woodsonjl@upmc.edu     412.647.8499
    Alarcon, Louis H. Surgery & Secondary CCM alarconl@upmc.edu
    Admin Assistant: Glynis Arnold
    arnoldga@upmc.edu     412.647.1158
    Amit, Meghana CCM amitm@upmc.edu
    412.748.3038
    Admin Assistant: Lenore Goodale
    goodalel@upmc.edu     412.232.5918
    Aneja, Raj CCM
    Admin Assistant: Janet Santucci
    santuccijm@upmc.edu     412.692.7260
    Angus, Derek C. CCM angusdc@upmc.edu
    412.647.6965
    Admin Assistant: Robin Rice
    ricere@upmc.edu     412.647.6965
    Asher, Nikhil CCM ashernr@upmc.edu
    412.647.3135
    Au, Alicia CCM auak@upmc.edu
    412-692-6261
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412.692.5164
    Balachandran, Anita CCM balachandrana@upmc.edu
    412.784.3038
    Admin Assistant: Lenore Goodale
    goodalel@upmc.edu     412.232.5918
    Baldisseri, Marie CCM baldisserimr@upmc.edu
    412.647.8499
    Admin Assistant: Joanne Woodson
    woodsonjl@upmc.edu     412.647.8499
    Bauza, Graciela Surgery & CCM bauzagm@upmc.edu
    412.647.0421
    Admin Assistant: Chris Therrien
    therrienc@upmc.edu     412.647.0421
    Bayır, Hülya CCM, Safar Bayihx@upmc.edu
    412.692.5164
    Bell, Michael CCM bellmj4@upmc.edu
    Admin Assistant: Janet Santucci
    santuccijm@upmc.edu     412.692.7260
    Bell-Cheddar, Yolandee yolandee.bellcheddar@upmc.edu
    Beuerlein, John CCM beuerleinjt@upmc.edu
    412.7483038
    Admin Assistant: Lenore Goodale
    goodalel@upmc.edu     412.232.5918
    Bochkoris, Matthew J. CCM matt.bochkoris@chp.edu
    412.692.9915
    Admin Assistant: Kathy Russo
    RussKM@UPMC.EDU     412.692.7366
    Bothra, Asheesh CCM bothraa@upmc.edu
    412.748.3038
    Admin Assistant: Lenore Goodale
    goodalel@upmc.edu     412.232.5918
    Boujoukos, Arthur J. CCM boujoukosaj@upmc.edu
    412.647.8499
    Admin Assistant: Joanne Woodson
    woodsonjl@upmc.edu     412.647.8499
    Brackney, Christopher CCM brackneycr2@upmc.edu
    Butcher, Brad CCM butcherbw@upmc.edu
    412.232.7341
    Admin Assistant: Michelle Brungo
    brungom4@upmc.edu     412.232.7341
    Carcillo, Joseph CCM carcilloja@upmc.edu
    412.692.6737
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412.692.5164
    Chelluri, Lakshmipathi CCM, Medicine chelluril@upmc.edu
    412.232.7341, 412-647-8410
    Admin Assistant: Traci Green
    greetk@upmc.edu     412-647-8410