Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Adalja, Amesh A. CCM, EM, Medicine AAdalja@upmc-biosecurity.org
    724.822.2035
    Al-Khafaji, Ali CCM alkhafajia2@upmc.edu
    412.647.9238
    Admin Assistant: Joanne Woodson
    woodsonjl@upmc.edu     412.647.8499
    Alarcon, Louis H. Surgery & Secondary CCM alarconl@upmc.edu
    Admin Assistant: Glynis Arnold
    arnoldga@upmc.edu     412.647.1158
    Angus, Derek C. CCM angusdc@upmc.edu
    412.647.6965
    Admin Assistant: Robin Rice
    ricere@upmc.edu     412.647.6965
    Asher, Nikhil CCM ashernr@upmc.edu
    412.647.3135
    Baldisseri, Marie CCM baldisserimr@upmc.edu
    412.647.8499
    Admin Assistant: Joanne Woodson
    woodsonjl@upmc.edu     412.647.8499
    Bauza, Graciela Surgery & CCM bauzagm@upmc.edu
    412.647.0421
    Admin Assistant: Chris Therrien
    therrienc@upmc.edu     412.647.0421
    Boujoukos, Arthur J. CCM boujoukosaj@upmc.edu
    412.647.8499
    Admin Assistant: Joanne Woodson
    woodsonjl@upmc.edu     412.647.8499
    Brackney, Christopher CCM brackneycr2@upmc.edu
    Butcher, Brad CCM butcherbw@upmc.edu
    412.232.7341
    Admin Assistant: Michelle Brungo
    brungom4@upmc.edu     412.232.7341
    Chelluri, Lakshmipathi CCM, Medicine chelluril@upmc.edu
    412.232.7341, 412-647-8410
    Admin Assistant: Traci Green
    greetk@upmc.edu     412-647-8410
    Chou, Sherry H-Y CCM, Neurology and Neurosurgery chouh@upmc.edu
    412-864-0860, 412-647-8410
    Clermont, Gilles CCM clermontg@upmc.edu
    412.647.3859
    Admin Assistant: Brandon McLaughlin
    mclaughlinbr@upmc.edu     412-647-9073
    Crippen, David W. CCM cripdw@upmc.edu
    412.298.6046
    Admin Assistant: Traci Green
    greetk@upmc.edu     412-647-8410
    Darby, Joseph M. CCM darbyjm@upmc.edu
    412.647.8413
    Admin Assistant: Joanne Woodson
    woodsonjl@upmc.edu     412.647.8499
    Dezfulian, Cameron CCM dezfulianc@upmc.edu
    412.383.3128
    Donadee, Chenell CCM donadeecl@upmc.edu
    412.232.7341
    Admin Assistant: Michelle Brungo
    brungom4@upmc.edu     412.232.7341
    Elmer, Jonathan Emergency Medicine, CCM elmerjp@upmc.edu
    646.696.0454
    Emlet, Lillian CCM & EM emlell@upmc.edu
    Ferimer, Howard CCM ferimerh@upmc.edu
    412-917-1465
    Admin Assistant: Michelle Brungo
    brungom4@upmc.edu     412.232.7341
    Forsythe, Raquel M. Surgery & CCM
    Admin Assistant: Kris Baldridge
    baldridgek@upmc.edu     412.647.3065
    Girard, Timothy D. CCM, CRISMA timothy.girard@upmc.edu
    Gomez Danies, Hernando CCM gomezh@upmc.edu
    412.647.5387
    Admin Assistant: Jackie Toboz
    tobozjm2@upmc.edu     412.647.7125
    Gunn, Scott R. CCM gunnsr@upmc.edu
    412.647.8499
    Admin Assistant: Joanne Woodson
    412.647.8499
    Haliko, Shannon CCM halikosa@upmc.edu