Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Abdulmajeed, Firas CCM
    Adams, Peter CCM, MACRO adamsp3@upmc.edu
    412-647-9652
    Aijazi, Hassan CCM, Anes aijazihm@upmc.edu
    Al-Khafaji, Ali CCM alkhafajia2@upmc.edu
    412.647.9238
    Admin Assistant: Joanne Woodson
    woodsonjl@upmc.edu     412.647.8499
    Alarcon, Louis H. Surgery & Secondary CCM alarconl@upmc.edu
    Admin Assistant: Glynis Arnold
    arnoldga@upmc.edu     412.647.1158
    Alcamo, Alicia CCM alicia.alcamo@chp.edu
    412-692-9918
    Aldewereld, Zac CCM aldewereldzt@upmc.edu
    4126926-7948
    Alexander, Henry CCM alexanderlh@anes.upmc.edu
    412.383.1906
    Ames, Stefanie CCM stefanie.ames@chp.edu
    412-692-9913
    Ammon, Charles CCM ammonc2@upmc.edu
    412.647.3736
    Anderko, Renee CCM, CRISMA anderkorr@upmc.edu
    412-864-5549
    Anderson, Kimberly Gail CCM andersonkg@upmc.edu
    412.958.3911
    Anderson, Maighdlin CCM andersonmw@upmc.edu
    Aneja, Raj CCM
    Admin Assistant: Janet Santucci
    santuccijm@upmc.edu     412.692.7260
    Angus, Derek C. CCM angusdc@upmc.edu
    412.647.6965
    Admin Assistant: Robin Rice
    ricere@upmc.edu     412.647.6965
    Argenas, Amanda CCM, CRISMA argenasam@upmc.edu
    412-647-6963
    Arnold, Kristen CCM, Surg arnoldkn@upmc.edu
    Arshed, Sabrina CCM, IM arshedsk@upmc.edu
    Ashcraft, LauraEllen CCM lauraellenashcraft@pitt.edu
    412-647-3136
    Asher, Nikhil CCM ashernr@upmc.edu
    412.647.3135
    Au, Alicia CCM auak@upmc.edu
    412-692-6261
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412.692.5164
    Azar, Justin CCM justin.azar@chp.edu
    412-692-5833
    Bajus, Danielle CCM bajusdc@upmc.edu
    Bakalov, Veli CCM, CRISMA bakalovv@upmc.edu
    Balakumar, Vikram CCM, IM balakumarv@upmc.edu