Skip to Content

Pediatrics

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 08/17/2017 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 08/10/2017 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 08/03/2017 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 07/27/2017 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 07/20/2017 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 07/13/2017 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 07/06/2017 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

CANCELLED:PCCM M&M Conference

Date: 
Tue, 06/19/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Room # 05230

PCCM M&M Conference

Date: 
Tue, 05/15/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Room # 05230

PCCM M&M Conference

Date: 
Tue, 04/17/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Room # 05230
Syndicate content