Skip to Content

Pediatrics

CICU Educational Rounds

Date: 
Fri, 10/02/2015 - 12:00pm
Place: 
Turner Conf Rm

CICU Educational Rounds

Date: 
Fri, 09/25/2015 - 12:00pm
Place: 
Turner Conf Rm

CICU Educational Rounds

Date: 
Fri, 09/18/2015 - 12:00pm
Place: 
Turner Conf Rm

CICU Educational Rounds

Date: 
Fri, 09/11/2015 - 12:00pm
Place: 
Turner Conference Room

CICU Educational Rounds in Turner Conf Rm

Date: 
Fri, 09/04/2015 - 12:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

CICU Educational Rounds in Turner Conf Rm

Date: 
Fri, 08/28/2015 - 12:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

CICU Educational Rounds

Date: 
Fri, 08/21/2015 - 12:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

PCCM Professor Rounds- (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 08/27/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

PCCM Professor Rounds- (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 08/20/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

PCCM Professor Rounds- (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 08/13/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation
Syndicate content