Skip to Content

Pediatrics

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 02/15/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 02/08/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 02/01/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 01/25/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 01/18/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 01/11/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 01/04/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 12/28/2017 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 12/21/2017 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 12/14/2017 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation
Syndicate content