Skip to Content

Pediatrics

CICU Educational Rounds

Date: 
Fri, 02/24/2017 - 12:00pm
Place: 
Turner Conf Rm

CICU Educational Rounds

Date: 
Fri, 02/17/2017 - 12:00pm
Place: 
Turner Conf Rm

CICU Educational Rounds

Date: 
Fri, 02/10/2017 - 12:00pm
Place: 
Turner Conf Rm

CICU Educational Rounds

Date: 
Fri, 02/03/2017 - 12:00pm
Place: 
Turner Conf Rm

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 06/29/2017 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 06/22/2017 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 06/15/2017 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 06/08/2017 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 06/01/2017 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 05/25/2017 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation
Syndicate content