Skip to Content

Professionalism and Leadership Lectures

How to work with Senior Hospital Administration

Date: 
Tue, 01/17/2012 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Series: 
Professionalism and Leadership
Place: 
Scaife 618
Presenter: 
John Hoyt, MD

Understanding the Business of Healthcare

Date: 
Thu, 01/12/2012 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Series: 
Professionalism and Leadership
Place: 
Scaife 1103
Presenter: 
Arthur Boujoukos, MD

Hospital Administration and Leadership

Date: 
Fri, 01/06/2012 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Series: 
Professionalism and Leadership
Place: 
Scaife 1102
Presenter: 
John Hoyt, MD

Principles of Triage and Resource Allocation

Date: 
Wed, 12/14/2011 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Series: 
Professionalism and Leadership
Place: 
Scaife 618
Presenter: 
Jason Moore, MD

Curriculum Design

Date: 
Thu, 11/17/2011 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Series: 
Professionalism and Leadership
Place: 
Scaife 618
Presenter: 
Jason Moore, MD

Electronic Medical Records, CPOE and Decision Support

Date: 
Wed, 11/30/2011 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Series: 
Professionalism and Leadership
Place: 
Scaife 1102
Presenter: 
Steve Hasley, MD

Providing Feedback

Date: 
Wed, 11/09/2011 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Series: 
Professionalism and Leadership
Place: 
Scaife 618
Presenter: 
Paul Rogers, MD

Grant Writing and Review

Date: 
Fri, 11/04/2011 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Series: 
Professionalism and Leadership
Place: 
1105C
Presenter: 
John Kellum, MD

The Art of Presentation

Date: 
Fri, 10/28/2011 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
Scaife 1102
Presenter: 
Michael Pinsky, MD

Principles of Experimental Design and Controlled Observations

Date: 
Fri, 10/14/2011 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
1103
Presenter: 
Michael Pinsky, MD
Syndicate content