Skip to Content

Professionalism and Leadership Lectures

Developing a CV

Date: 
Tue, 08/21/2012 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Series: 
Professionalism
Place: 
LSK 1215
Presenter: 
Ann Thompson

Negotiating Contracts

Date: 
Wed, 08/29/2012 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Series: 
Professionalism
Place: 
LSK 1215
Presenter: 
Derek Angus

Understanding the Business of Healthcare

Date: 
Thu, 02/16/2012 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Series: 
Professionalism and Leadership
Place: 
Scaife 1102
Presenter: 
Arthur Boujoukos

The Art of Presentation

Date: 
Fri, 03/09/2012 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Series: 
Professionalism
Place: 
LSK 1215
Presenter: 
Michael Pinsky

Development and Management of Budgets

Date: 
Thu, 03/01/2012 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Series: 
Professionalism
Place: 
LSK 1215
Presenter: 
Chocku Radhakrishnan

Billing and Coding

Date: 
Tue, 02/21/2012 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Series: 
Professionalism and Leadership
Place: 
Scaife 1105C
Presenter: 
Arthur Boujoukos, MD

Identification and Prevention of Burnout

Date: 
Tue, 02/14/2012 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Series: 
Professionalism and Leadership
Place: 
scaife 618
Presenter: 
Joe Darby, MD

Balancing Personal and Professional Life

Date: 
Tue, 01/31/2012 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Series: 
Professionalism and Leadership
Place: 
Scaife 1102
Presenter: 
David Crippen, MD

Root Cause Analysis

Date: 
Tue, 01/24/2012 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Series: 
Professionalism and Leadership
Place: 
Scaife 1102
Presenter: 
Anita Steinmiller

Collaborative Practice Principals in Acute Care Medicine

Date: 
Wed, 01/18/2012 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Series: 
Professionalism and Leadership
Place: 
Scaife 1105C
Presenter: 
John Hoyt, MD
Syndicate content