Skip to Content

PICU Resident Lectures

PCCM Sim Sessions (WISER)

Date: 
Mon, 12/11/2017 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Place: 
CHP Sim Lab-2nd Floor
Presenter: 
Kendra

PCCM Sim Sessions (WISER)

Date: 
Thu, 12/07/2017 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Place: 
CHP Sim Lab-2nd Floor
Presenter: 
Mindy

PCCM Sim Sessions (WISER)

Date: 
Wed, 11/29/2017 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Place: 
CHP Sim Lab-2nd Floor
Presenter: 
Kendra

PCCM Sim Sessions (WISER)

Date: 
Tue, 11/14/2017 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Place: 
CHP Sim Lab-2nd Floor
Presenter: 
Mindy

PCCM Sim Sessions (WISER)

Date: 
Mon, 11/06/2017 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Place: 
CHP Sim Lab-2nd Floor
Presenter: 
Kendra

PCCM Sim Sessions (WISER)

Date: 
Thu, 10/26/2017 - 2:15pm - 3:15pm
Place: 
CHP Sim Lab-2nd Floor
Presenter: 
Mindy

PCCM Sim Sessions (WISER)

Date: 
Tue, 10/17/2017 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Place: 
CHP Sim Lab-2nd Floor
Presenter: 
Mindy

PCCM Sim Sessions (WISER)

Date: 
Thu, 10/12/2017 - 2:15pm - 3:15pm
Place: 
CHP Sim Lab-2nd Floor
Presenter: 
Kendra

PCCM Sim Sessions (WISER)

Date: 
Tue, 09/26/2017 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Place: 
CHP Sim Lab-2nd Floor
Presenter: 
Mindy

PICU Resident Lectures

Date: 
Thu, 12/21/2017 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Place: 
PICU Fellow's Office Rm #5424
Presenter: 
Lynch
Syndicate content