Skip to Content

Medical Student Core Lectures

Medical Student Lecture

Date: 
Thu, 09/14/2017 - 1:15pm - 2:15pm
Series: 
4th Year Med Students
Place: 
BST, S120
Presenter: 
Dana Novotny

Ventilator Demonstration Session

Medical Student Lecture

Date: 
Wed, 08/16/2017 - 1:15pm - 2:15pm
Series: 
4th Year Med Students
Place: 
1105 A/B Scaife Conference Center
Presenter: 
Dana Novotny

Ventilator Demonstration Session

Medical Student Lecture

Date: 
Wed, 10/18/2017 - 1:15pm - 2:15pm
Series: 
4th Year Med Students
Place: 
1105 A/B Scaife Conference Center
Presenter: 
Bob Arnold, MD

ICU Ethics Workshop

Medical Student Lecture

Date: 
Wed, 09/13/2017 - 1:15pm - 2:15pm
Series: 
4th Year Med Students
Place: 
Scaife Hall, Conference Room 618
Presenter: 
Bob Arnold, MD

ICU Ethics Workshop

Medical Student Lecture

Date: 
Wed, 08/09/2017 - 1:15pm - 2:15pm
Series: 
4th Year Med Students
Place: 
Scaife Hall, Conference Room 615
Presenter: 
Bob Arnold, MD

ICU Ethics Workshop

Medical Student Teaching Rounds

Date: 
Tue, 04/18/2017 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Series: 
4th Year Med Students
Place: 
VA
Presenter: 
F Mayr, MD

Medical Student Teaching Rounds

Date: 
Tue, 04/11/2017 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Series: 
4th Year Med Students
Place: 
TICU
Presenter: 
D. Huang, MD

Medical Student Teaching Rounds

Date: 
Tue, 04/04/2017 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Series: 
4th Year Med Students
Place: 
4F/5F,4G
Presenter: 
D. Crippen, MD

Medical Student Teaching Rounds

Date: 
Tue, 03/28/2017 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Series: 
4th Year Med Students
Place: 
6FG
Presenter: 
S. Gunn, MD

Medical Student Teaching Rounds

Date: 
Tue, 03/21/2017 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Series: 
4th Year Med Students
Place: 
4F/5F,4G
Presenter: 
D. Crippen, MD
Syndicate content