Skip to Content

Adult

Adult Journal Club

Date: 
Wed, 06/20/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
1105 A/B Scaife
Fellow: 
Letitia Bible, MD
Faculty: 
Jonathan Elmer, MD

KRD  11/4/14

Adult Journal Club

Date: 
Wed, 06/13/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
1105 A/B Scaife
Fellow: 
Rachel Pool, MD
Faculty: 
Hernando Gomez, MD

KRD  11/4/14

Adult Journal Club

Date: 
Wed, 05/30/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
1105 A/B Scaife
Fellow: 
Erin Fitzgerald, MD
Faculty: 
TBA

KRD  11/4/14

Adult Journal Club

Date: 
Wed, 05/09/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
1105 A/B Scaife
Fellow: 
Jessica Cassavaugh, MD
Faculty: 
Dennis Phillips, MD

KRD  11/4/14

Adult Journal Club

Date: 
Wed, 04/11/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
1105 A/B Scaife
Fellow: 
Cathline Layba, MD
Faculty: 
Scott Gunn, MD
Title(s): 
Effect of Lung Recruitment and Titrated Positive End-Expiratory Pressure (PEEP) vs Low PEEP on Mortality in Patients With Acute Respiratory Distress Syndrome A Randomized Clinical Trial

KRD  11/4/14

Adult Journal Club

Date: 
Wed, 03/14/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
BST South, S120
Fellow: 
Kristen Arnold, MD
Faculty: 
Brad Molyneaux, MD

KRD  11/4/14

Adult Journal Club

Date: 
Wed, 02/14/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
1105 A/B Scaife
Fellow: 
Hassan Aijazi, MD
Faculty: 
Scott Gunn, MD

KRD  11/4/14

Adult Journal Club

Date: 
Wed, 01/31/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
1105 A/B Scaife
Fellow: 
Meshe Chonde, MD
Faculty: 
Cameron Dezfullian, MD

KRD  11/4/14

Adult Journal Club

Date: 
Wed, 01/10/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
BST South, S120
Fellow: 
Devin Caswell, MD
Faculty: 
William Wallisch, MD

KRD  11/4/14

Adult Journal Club

Date: 
Wed, 12/13/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
1105 A/B Scaife
Fellow: 
Syed Mahmood, MD
Faculty: 
Cameron Dezfulian, MD

KRD  11/4/14

Syndicate content