Skip to Content

Adult

Adult Journal Club

Date: 
Wed, 06/13/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
TBA
Fellow: 
TBA
Faculty: 
TBA

KRD  11/4/14

Adult Journal Club

Date: 
Wed, 05/30/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
TBA
Fellow: 
TBA
Faculty: 
TBA

KRD  11/4/14

Adult Journal Club

Date: 
Wed, 05/09/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
TBA
Fellow: 
TBA
Faculty: 
TBA

KRD  11/4/14

Adult Journal Club

Date: 
Wed, 04/11/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
TBA
Fellow: 
TBA
Faculty: 
TBA

KRD  11/4/14

Adult Journal Club

Date: 
Wed, 03/14/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
TBA
Fellow: 
TBA
Faculty: 
TBA

KRD  11/4/14

Adult Journal Club

Date: 
Wed, 02/14/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
TBA
Fellow: 
TBA
Faculty: 
TBA

KRD  11/4/14

Adult Journal Club

Date: 
Wed, 01/31/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
TBA
Fellow: 
TBA
Faculty: 
TBA

KRD  11/4/14

Adult Journal Club

Date: 
Wed, 01/10/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
TBA
Fellow: 
TBA
Faculty: 
TBA

KRD  11/4/14

Adult Journal Club

Date: 
Wed, 12/13/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
1105 A/B Scaife
Fellow: 
Syed Mahmood, MD
Faculty: 
TBA

KRD  11/4/14

Adult Journal Club

Date: 
Wed, 11/29/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
1105 A/B Scaife
Fellow: 
Ryan Lapointe, MD
Faculty: 
Lillian Emlet, MD

KRD  11/4/14

Syndicate content