Skip to Content

Grand Rounds

Reserach Conference Distinguished Alumnus Neal Thomas, MD, MSc

Date: 
Tue, 11/06/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Series: 
Grand Rounds
Place: 
Scaife Hall, LR 6
Presenter: 
Neal Thomas, MD, MSc

Grand Rounds Christopher Schott, MD

Date: 
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Series: 
Grand Rounds
Place: 
1105 A/B Scaife
Presenter: 
Christopher Schott, MD

Grand Rounds Rajesh Aneja, MD

Date: 
Wed, 04/10/2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Series: 
Grand Rounds
Place: 
1105 A/B Scaife
Presenter: 
Rajesh Aneja, MD

Grand Rounds Deepika Mohan, MD

Date: 
Wed, 03/13/2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Series: 
Grand Rounds
Place: 
1105 A/B Scaife
Presenter: 
Deepika Mohan, MD

Grand Rounds Lori Shutter, MD

Date: 
Wed, 01/30/2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Series: 
Grand Rounds
Place: 
1105 A/B Scaife
Presenter: 
Lori Shutter, MD

Grand Rounds Matthew Neal, MD

Date: 
Wed, 01/09/2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Series: 
Grand Rounds
Place: 
1105 A/B Scaife
Presenter: 
Matthew Neal, MD

Grand Rounds Matthew Rosengart, MD

Date: 
Wed, 08/01/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Series: 
Grand Rounds
Place: 
1105 A/B Scaife
Presenter: 
Matthew Rosengart, MD

Grand Rounds Shelly Dev, MD

Date: 
Wed, 12/05/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Series: 
Grand Rounds
Place: 
Scaife Hall, 4th Floor, Lecture Room 1
Presenter: 
Shelly Dev, MD

Annual Fink Scholar Day J. Randall Curtis, MD, MPH

Date: 
Tue, 04/16/2019 - 7:30am - 5:00pm
Series: 
Grand Rounds
Place: 
University Club
Presenter: 
J. Randall Curtis, MD, MPH

Grand Rounds J. Randall Curtis, MD, MPH

Date: 
Wed, 04/17/2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Series: 
Grand Rounds
Place: 
TBD
Presenter: 
J. Randall Curtis, MD, MPH
Syndicate content