Skip to Content

Grand Rounds

Grand Rounds Shelly Dev, MD

Date: 
Wed, 12/05/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Series: 
Grand Rounds
Place: 
1105 A/B Scaife
Presenter: 
Shelly Dev, MD

Annual Fink Scholar Day J. Randall Curtis, MD, MPH

Date: 
Tue, 04/16/2019 - 7:30am - 5:00pm
Series: 
Grand Rounds
Place: 
University Club
Presenter: 
J. Randall Curtis, MD, MPH

Grand Rounds J. Randall Curtis, MD, MPH

Date: 
Wed, 04/17/2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Series: 
Grand Rounds
Place: 
TBD
Presenter: 
J. Randall Curtis, MD, MPH

Grand Rounds Mihai G. Netea, MD

Date: 
Wed, 04/03/2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Series: 
Grand Rounds
Place: 
TBD
Presenter: 
Mihai G. Netea, MD

Grand Rounds Annual Grenvik Lecturer David Menon, MD, PhD, FRCP, FRCA, FFICM, FMedSci

Date: 
Wed, 03/06/2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Series: 
Grand Rounds
Place: 
TBD
Presenter: 
David Menon, MD, PhD, FRCP, FRCA, FFICM, FMedSci

Grand Rounds Kelly Michelson, MD, MPH, FCCM, FAAP

Date: 
Wed, 02/13/2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Series: 
Grand Rounds
Place: 
TBD
Presenter: 
Kelly Michelson, MD, MPH, FCCM, FAAP

Grand Rounds Sapna Kudchadkar, MD

Date: 
Wed, 12/12/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Series: 
Grand Rounds
Place: 
1105 A/B Scaife
Presenter: 
Sapna Kudchadkar, MD

Grand Rounds Rana Lee Adawi Awdish, MD, FACCP

Date: 
Wed, 11/28/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Series: 
Grand Rounds
Place: 
1105 A/B Scaife
Presenter: 
Rana Lee Adawi Awdish, MD, FACCP

Grand Rounds Distinguished Alumnus Neal Thomas, MD, MSc

Date: 
Wed, 11/07/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Series: 
Grand Rounds
Place: 
1105 A/B Scaife
Presenter: 
Neal Thomas, MD, MSc

Grand Rounds Samuel Brown, MD, MS, FASE

Date: 
Wed, 10/10/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Series: 
Grand Rounds
Place: 
1105 A/B Scaife
Presenter: 
Samuel Brown, MD, MS, FASE
Syndicate content