Skip to Content

Pediatrics (All)

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 10/26/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Raees
Faculty: 
Au

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 10/19/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Azar
Faculty: 
Aneja

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 10/12/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Pasek
Faculty: 
Venkataraman

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 10/05/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Kaselitz
Faculty: 
tbd

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 09/28/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Kernan
Faculty: 
Dezfulian

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 09/21/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Gardner
Faculty: 
Horvat

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 09/14/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Lynch
Faculty: 
Fink

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 09/07/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Ames
Faculty: 
Clark

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 08/31/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Kernan
Faculty: 
Bayir

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 08/24/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Prout
Faculty: 
Carcillo
Title(s): 
Hydrocortisone, Vitamin C, and Thiamine for the Treatment of Severe Sepsis and Septic Shock

Evaluation

Syndicate content