Skip to Content

Pediatrics (All)

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 08/30/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Raees
Faculty: 
Lin

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 08/23/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Madurski
Faculty: 
Venkataraman

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 08/16/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Gardner
Faculty: 
Au

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 08/09/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Aldewereld
Faculty: 
Bayir

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 08/02/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Kaselitz
Faculty: 
Aneja

Evaluation

Cancelled:PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 07/26/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
TBD
Faculty: 
TBD

Evaluation

Introduction to PCCM Journal Club & Professor Rounds

Date: 
Thu, 07/19/2018 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
TBD
Faculty: 
TBD

Evaluation

Cancelled: PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 07/12/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
TBD
Faculty: 
TBD

Evaluation

PQRS

Date: 
Tue, 12/11/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf Room # 05230

Pediatric CICU Educational Rounds

Date: 
Fri, 06/08/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
Turner Conference Room
Syndicate content