Skip to Content

Pediatrics (All)

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 12/07/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Azar
Faculty: 
tbd

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 11/30/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Prout
Faculty: 
Kim-Campbell

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 11/16/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Wolf
Faculty: 
Simon

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 11/09/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Ames
Faculty: 
Bayir

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 11/02/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Even
Faculty: 
Rubin

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 10/26/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Raees
Faculty: 
Au

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 10/19/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Azar
Faculty: 
Aneja

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 10/12/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Pasek
Faculty: 
Venkataraman

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 10/05/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
none
Faculty: 
Venkataraman
Title(s): 
Temperature Correction of Blood Gases: Is it Necessary?

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 09/28/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Kernan
Faculty: 
Dezfulian

Evaluation

Syndicate content