Skip to Content

Pediatrics (All)

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 05/26/2016 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
B. Podd
Faculty: 
R. Clark

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 05/19/2016 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
J. Wallisch
Faculty: 
R. Clark

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 05/12/2016 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
A. Prout
Faculty: 
H. Bayir

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 05/05/2016 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
C. Gretchen
Faculty: 
S. Venkataraman

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 04/28/2016 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
K. Kernan
Faculty: 
R. Aneja

Evaluation

Combined Adult/Peds Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 04/21/2016 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
E. Johnson
Faculty: 
C. Dezfulian

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 04/14/2016 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
I. Evans
Faculty: 
A. Au

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 04/07/2016 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
M. Wolf
Faculty: 
D. Pang

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 03/31/2016 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
A. Alcamo
Faculty: 
M. Hamilton

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 03/24/2016 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
L. Meinert
Faculty: 
E. Fink

Evaluation

Syndicate content