Skip to Content

Pediatrics (All)

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 03/22/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
TBD
Faculty: 
tbd

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 03/15/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
TBD
Faculty: 
tbd

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 03/08/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
TBD
Faculty: 
tbd

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 02/08/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Munjal
Faculty: 
Woods

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 02/01/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Alcamo (CICU)
Faculty: 
tbd

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 01/25/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Raees
Faculty: 
Woods

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 01/18/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Madurski
Faculty: 
Evans

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 01/11/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Munjal
Faculty: 
Fuhrman

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 12/21/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Lynch
Faculty: 
Carcillo

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 12/14/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Gardner
Faculty: 
Clark

Evaluation

Syndicate content