Skip to Content

Pediatrics (All)

Pediatric CICU Educational Rounds

Date: 
Fri, 05/11/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
Turner Conference Room

Pediatric CICU Educational Rounds

Date: 
Fri, 05/04/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
Turner Conference Room

CICU Infection Prevention Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 04/17/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
Turner Conference Room

Pediatric CICU Educational Rounds

Date: 
Fri, 04/27/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
Turner Conference Room

Pediatric CICU Educational Rounds

Date: 
Fri, 04/20/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
Turner Conference Room

Pediatric CICU Educational Rounds

Date: 
Fri, 04/13/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
Turner Conference Room

Pediatric CICU Educational Rounds

Date: 
Fri, 04/06/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
Turner Conference Room

Pediatric CICU Educational Rounds

Date: 
Fri, 03/30/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
Turner Conference Room

Pediatric CICU Educational Rounds

Date: 
Fri, 03/23/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
Turner Conference Room

PCCM/PEM CICU Echo Rounds

Date: 
Wed, 12/05/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
AOB Conference Rm, 2nd Floor, ED Suite
Syndicate content