Skip to Content

Pediatrics (All)

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 10/11/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Aldewereld
Faculty: 
Fink

Evaluation

CICU Educational Rounds

Date: 
Fri, 10/12/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
Turner Conference Room

CICU Educational Rounds

Date: 
Fri, 10/05/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
Turner Conference Room

PCCM Sim Sessions (WISER)

Date: 
Wed, 09/26/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Place: 
CHP Sim Lab-2nd Floor
Presenter: 
Alicia Fellow:Azar

CICU Educational Rounds

Date: 
Fri, 09/28/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
Turner Conference Room

CICU Educational Rounds

Date: 
Fri, 09/21/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
Turner Conference Room

CICU Educational Rounds

Date: 
Fri, 09/14/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
Turner Conference Room

CICU Educational Rounds

Date: 
Fri, 09/07/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
Turner Conference Room

CICU Educational Rounds

Date: 
Fri, 08/31/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
Turner Conference Room

CICU Educational Rounds

Date: 
Fri, 08/24/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
Turner Conference Room
Syndicate content