Skip to Content

Pediatrics (All)

CICU Educational Rounds

Date: 
Fri, 11/30/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
Turner Conference Room

ED/CCM POCUS Case Review Session

Date: 
Wed, 11/28/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
AOB Conference Rm, 2nd Floor, ED Suite

ED/CCM POCUS Case Review Session

Date: 
Wed, 11/21/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
AOB Conference Rm, 2nd Floor, ED Suite

CICU Educational Rounds

Date: 
Fri, 11/23/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
Turner Conference Room

ED/CCM POCUS Case Review Session

Date: 
Wed, 11/14/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
AOB Conference Rm, 2nd Floor, ED Suite

PQRS

Date: 
Wed, 02/27/2019 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf Room # 05230

CICU Educational Rounds

Date: 
Fri, 11/16/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
Turner Conference Room

CICU Educational Rounds

Date: 
Fri, 11/09/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
Turner Conference Room

CICU Educational Rounds

Date: 
Fri, 11/02/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
Turner Conference Room

PQRS

Date: 
Wed, 06/12/2019 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf Room # 05230
Syndicate content